Namn Adress Telefon Mobil E-post
Kristina Arnekull
Leif Nilsson
Johan Nilsson
Furubackavägen 5
583 20 Linköping
013-21 99 32 0733-36 79 07
0733-36 79 20
0738-21 10 11
kristina.arnekull@lkpg.visit.se
leif.nilsson@lkpg.visit.se
Helena Arnekull-Nilsson
Peter Nilsson
Skränge Skattegård
590 17 Mantorp
013-33 11 30 0734-18 31 75
0768-86 17 06
nilsson_skrange@telia.com
helena.arnekull-nilsson@saabgroup.com
Cecilia Wallin Östra Tollstad Backhemmet
590 17 Mantorp
0142-21590 0706-75 26 29 cecilia.wallin@telia.com
Margareta och
Roger Edström
Skedshult lugnet
590 98 Edsbruk
0493-720 25 0706-72 02 58
0706-01 42 92
unikafigurer@brevet.nu
Martin Arnekull
Åsa Rosén
Färjemansgatan 33
254 40 Helsingborg
042-14 66 45 0704-24 77 70 martin.arnekull@foodimpex.com
Henrik och
Petra Arnekull
Fågelsången 20
255 91 Helsingborg
042-926 64 0708-497 497 arnekull@styrteknik.com
Millan Ströbeck       Anna-Karin.Rehnstrom@mpa.se
Totte och
Ingrid
Oderljunga 502
284 92 Perstorp
0435-320 97 0703-47 60 64 ingridototte@hotmail.com
Elin Ströbäck     0702-51 53 45  
Rikard Ströbäck
Anna Karin Rehnström
      r.strobeck@telia.com
ak.rehnstrom@telia.com